The Wisconsin Juvenile Justice Network is led by a collaborative made up of key stakeholders and juvenile justice decision-makers at the state and county level. The intent of the leadership structure is to promote a "bottom up" perspective related to sharing best practice information, highlight the accomplishments and successes of existing programs at the state and local level, and promote a "peer learning and support network" to build statewide momentum in doing things that work for youth, for families, and for communities.

Members of the network include supervisory and other leadership staff from counties as well as key leaders across stakeholder state agencies and organizations committed to the mission of the network.

Members of the WJJN Leadership Team (as of February 2016)

Mandy Bisek                      La Crosse County Human Services
Becky Bogen-Marek         Marathon County Human Services
Michelle Buehl                  Division of Juvenile Corrections (DJC)
                                              Department of Public Instruction
Cindy Ebsen                      Mendota Juvenile Treatment Center
Bryn Martyna                   Department of Children and Families
Rob Fadness                     Eau Claire County Human Services
Jessie Godek                    Jefferson County Human Services
Lance Horozewski           Rock County Human Services
Stacy Ledvina                   Manitowoc County Human Services
Kelly Pethke                      Milwaukee County Delinquency Services
Brian McBride                  Wraparound Milwaukee
Jodi Peterson                   Portage County Human Services
Carol Pulkrabek               Eau Claire County Human Services
Linda Schmitz                  Department of Justice
Cindy Waller                     WI Juvenile Court Intake  Association
Andre Johnson                 Dane County Human Services
Katie Herrem                    Division of Juvenile Corrections
Fred Garcia                        Waukesha County Human Services
Jeremy Erdmann             Shawano County Human Services
Shannon Kelly                  Waupaca County Human Services
Heather Lawrence            Outagamie County Human Services
John Bauman                    Dane County Juvenile Court Program

The Executive Team members listed below are responsible for planning and facilitating meetings of WJJN.

Mark Mertens                    Milwaukee County Health and Human Services

Wendy Henderson            Wisconsin Department of Children and Families/Youth Services Division

Nina Emerson                    Wisconsin Department of Justice

Chad Knutson                    Polk County Human Services

Shelby McCulley               Wisconsin Department of Corrections/Juvenile Corrections

Mandy Bisek                       La Crosse County Human Services